• Dawson Masters
  • 173 HCR 3303W - Malone, TX 76660
  •   972-465-0339

Breeders

Below is a list of all recommended SBGA breeders that raise and sell Belted Galloway cattle. While you may find other sources for cattle with belts, these Premier Breeders are the only ones that are members of the Southwest Belted Galloway Association and registered with the Canadian Livestock Registry (which holds the official US Belted Galloway Herdbook). If you are looking for foundational registered Belted Galloway breeding stock or steers, you will find a Premier Breeder here that can help you locate what you need.

3C Ranch
Andy Seamans
Victoria, Texas
  361-552-2977
  victoriabelties@gmail.com
Bluebird Ranch
Scott & Holly Griffith
Murchison, Texas
  903-203-4397
  griffithcattle@mac.com
  bluebirdranch.com
Double MM Ranch
Dawson & Barbara Masters
Malone, Texas
  972-465-0339
  txbeltedgalloway@yahoo.com
Five Sisters
Mark Haverkorn
Helotes, Texas
  817-739-7823
  m.haverkorn@gmail.com
Freyburg Belties
Cathy Wilhoite
Schulenburg, Texas
  512-923-3310
  Ladyonhill@gmail.com
  freyburgbeltedgalloways.com
Heaven’s Gate
Robby & Nicolynn Cook
Cleburne, Texas
  817-556-1080
  robbyjamescook@aol.com
His Glory Ranch
Mark & Ana Walker
Bishop, Texas
  361-443-1571
  awalker@amigoseq.com
J&S Ranch - Harper
Stacey Huffman
Harper, Texas
  713-501-0185
  staceyhuffman@verizon.net
K-Bar-M
Mike & Kim Mitchell, Smith
Adkins, Texas
  210-842-7466
  kim@kbarmranch.com
  kbarmranch.com
Knoll Ranch
Larry Knoll
Conroe, Texas
  909-936-1286
  stantongold.@gmail.com
Ledgestone Farms
Bob & Sheri Riley
Blanco, Texas
  830-833-4457
  ldgstn@moment.net
  ledgestonefarms.com
Pecan Ridge
Steve Ford
Bellville, Texas
  713-906-6433
  steve@rsolutioninc.com
Post Oak Cattle Co.
Scott Koterba
Azle, Texas
  817-401-6306
  postoakcattleco@sbcglobal.com
rcs Farms
Ricky Sliger
Blooming Grove, Texas
  903-654-948
  rcsfarms@aim
Rocky Hill Orchard
Dan & Mary Rohrer
Fredericksburg, Texas
  830-832-0044
  danrohrer3@gmail.com
Running River Ranch
Webb Cooley
Lexington, Texas
  214-697-4280
  webb.cooley@gmail.com
South Arrow Ranch
Tracy &Marty Snowden, Vaughan
Round Mountain, Texas
  830-733-472
  southarrowranch@yahoo.com
Sunnybrook Farm
Terry & Julie Willis
Belvidere, IL
  805-547-6912
  sbfarms@hotmail.com
Sutliff Belties
Greg & Pat Hipple
Solon, IA
  319-430-6664
  sbelties@gmail.com
  facebook.com/Sutlif-fBelties
TS Fey Ranch
Tommy & Suzanne Fey
Stockdale, Texas
  830-237-6534
  tdfey@live.com
ZAKK Farms
Jason & Linda Fly
Tecumseh, OK
  758-432-8758
  okbelties@gmail.com
  okbelties.weebly.com
For breeders and enthusiasts of  Belted Galloway cattle  in the  Southwest United States